Little Fighter Empire - Forums
[Char] Louis Frost - Printable Version

+- Little Fighter Empire - Forums (https://lf-empire.de/forum)
+-- Forum: Little Fighter 2 Zone (https://lf-empire.de/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=7)
+--- Forum: Projects (https://lf-empire.de/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+---- Forum: Releases (https://lf-empire.de/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=34)
+---- Thread: [Char] Louis Frost (/showthread.php?tid=7734)

Pages: 1 2

Louis Frost - Pisstachio - 04-24-2012

Louis Frost is the cold version of LouisEx. He has ice powers and incredible sportsmanship.
This character's animation sequences was taken from a LouisEx skin, that's because I'm not very good at animating and I think the skin looks cool.
[Image: face.bmp] [Image: stand.bmp]

Here's his moves list:
1. Blizzard Dance-DvA (keep pressing A to keep the spear rotating)(Press D here to perform 'Aura Burst')
[Image: dance.bmp]
2. Blizzard Palm-D>A
[Image: palm.bmp]
3. Chill Punch-Run+A / D>J+J+J... / J+D>J / J+D^J
[Image: punch.bmp] [Image: punch2.bmp]
4. Aura Burst-D^A
[Image: aura1.bmp]
[Image: aura2.bmp]
[Image: aura3.bmp]
5. Teleport to opponent-D+A (then A to attack)
[Image: teleport.bmp]
6. Louis Sword Throw-D^J
[Image: sword.bmp]

Then Here's his Pros and Death Move:

1. Pro: Dodging tactics.-DvJ
[Image: flash.bmp]
Press those keys to make him skid back and go out of harm's way. This move can be done anytime, even if he's injured or grabbed.
2. Fury: Path of Frozen Blades-XXX+XXX
[Image: fury1.bmp]
[Image: fury2.bmp]
Strikes hard and cruel.

Ok, so this character is now finished, and sorry it took so long for it to be released.

RE: Louis Frost - PandjieSoerja - 04-24-2012

At least, put some screenshots... :)
So we can see what you did...

RE: Louis Frost - empirefantasy - 04-24-2012

(04-24-2012, 02:02 PM)PandjieSoerja Wrote:  At least, put some screenshots... :)
Wut Those images in his post are already screenshots of his character.

@Pisstachio