Little Fighter Empire - Forums

Full Version: alf2: current state - insights
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33
hello there :)
as some of you may know i've got my own little lf2 modification which i've been working on since before 2006

but my learning development has been a lot faster than any possible progress i could have ever made till now
thus i created many things that i abandoned again quickly in the process because they could never meet my ever growing standards
(well i did release julio, who is a part of this - because him and silvas boss mode are just too awesome)

last year i have already released two videos displaying the current status of davis and rudolf
and hopefully the general direction i'm trying to go now
(even tho i was more trying to show of the button view program)

alf2 current state: davis (Click to View)
alf2 current state: rudolf (Click to View)
i have grown more content about the features i'm adding to the game
so i want to continue posting more on what things look like
hopefully also some videos like these - but probably more gif recordings

next up will be a few gif recordings on fire/ice affinity and immunity (firen/freeze/firzen)
i will put each of these little portions as a single post and also announce the next feature
and since this is a forum it'll require someone to post in between - otherwise no new post from me

question away if you are interested - it will help me to keep going

thread summary (Click to View)
so other than Julio and those two videos which I have seen quite some time ago, what else has been done to compel you to make a thread?
(07-27-2011, 04:25 PM)YinYin Wrote: [ -> ]i will put each of these little portions as a single post and also announce the next feature